Co-organised sessions at conferences

EAG co-organised sessions at EGU General Assembly 2017

With the goal of promoting geochemistry, EAG proudly co-organises several geochemistry related sessions presented at the EGU General Assembly 2017.

Session description Conveners Date and location
Geochemical and geochronological records of petrogenesis and deformation
Tom Raimondo
Matthijs Smit
Fri 28 Apr 08:30–12:00
Room D1
Magma ascent, degassing and eruptive dynamics: linking experiments, models and observations
Mattia de’ Michieli Vitturi
Mike Burton
Andrea Di Muro
Tue 25 Apr 08:30–12:00
Room 2.20
Application of stable isotopes in Biogeosciences
Michael E. Böttcher
Kirstin Dähnke
Gerd Gleixner
Wed 26 Apr 08:30–12:00
Room 2.20
Advancing proxies in the critical zone for deciphering time-dependent processes in weathering profile and natural and anthropognenic fingerprinting of water
Philippe Negrel
F. Chabaux
Emmanuelle Petelet-Giraud
Sophie Opfergelt
Wed 26 Apr 10:30–12:15
Room -2.21
Promoting and supporting equality of opportunities in geosciences
Claudia Alves de Jesus Rydin
Katharine Cashman
Bárbara Ferreira
Fri 28 Apr 13:30–17:00
Room L4/5

EAG co-organised sessions at past EGU General Assemblies

Comments are closed.