2017 Publication Committee

The role of the publication committee is to explore/implement special publications sponsored by the EAG.
Members of the publication committee are also editors of Geochemical Perspectives.

Name Institution
Chair: Liane G. Benning
Term: 01/2012 – 12/2018
German Research Center for Geosciences GFZ, Germany
University of Leeds, UK
Tim Elliott
Term: 01/2012 – 12/2019
University of Bristol, UK
Janne Blichert-Toft
Term: 01/2014 – 12/2020
ENS Lyon, France
Don Canfield
Term: 01/2016 – 12/2021
University of Southern Denmark
Steve Banwart
Term: 01/2017 – 12/2022
University of Leeds, UK

Comments are closed.