2019 Geochemical Fellows Award Committee

The EAG and the Geochemical Society award the honorary title Geochemical Fellow to outstanding scientists who have made major contributions to the field of geochemistry. EAG and GS presidents are ex-officio members.

It is recommended that the Geochemical Fellows Award Committee adhere to the Fellows Committee Guidelines.

Here are the members of the 2019 Geochemical Fellows Award Committee:

Name / Term Institution
Chair: Penny King
Term: 07/2016 – 06/2019
Australian National University, Australia
Naohiro Yoshida
Term: 07/2016 – 06/2019
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Bjørn Jamtveit
Term: 07/2017 – 06/2020
University of Oslo, Norway
Adina Paytan
Term: 07/2017 – 06/2020
University of California, Santa Cruz, USA
Yong-Fei Zheng
Term: 07/2018 – 06/2021
University of Science and Technology of China, China
Catherine Jeandel
Term: 07/2018 – 06/2021
LEGOS, Toulouse, France
Bernard Marty
EAG President
CRPG Nancy, France
Roberta Rudnick
GS President
University of Calfornia, Santa Barbara, USA

Comments are closed.